Admins can deactivate a Challenge by clicking the "-" button to the right of the Challenge name. This will remove the selected Challenge(s) from the app and will remove all members from the Challenge. This can be changed later, until the Challenge start date. If a Challenge is deactivated after it has started, it cannot be reactivated.
Articles in this section
- Creating a Challenge
- Promoting my Challenge
- Challenge Duration & Scheduling
- Challenge Prizes
- Editing a Challenge
- Deactivating a Challenge
- Can users join after the Challenge has started?
- Leaderboard information
- How much activity should I expect during a Challenge with prizes?
- Can I check that winners are eligible before awarding prizes?